Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Massari

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jon Massari

4.7 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlene Poles

Charlene Poles

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jon Massari for quite some time. Him and his staff are great. They are always there for me. It is not a situation that they will not try to handle. His agency is professional and trustworthy."
Profile photo of Fevzi Daldal

Fevzi Daldal

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"we like lanie and jon Massari they are superb for our needs!"
Profile photo of Touria Soutri

Touria Soutri

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am writing this review for Liz DiEnna . She is great and professional agent . She always help and call back and follow up no matter what . Thank you Liz for all your help and being there always to answer and explain everything in details. You are great and perfect fit for your company."
Profile photo of richard harner

richard harner

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"great service and annual saving of $3000 over progressive! on auto insurance for two cars"
Profile photo of chip kanon

chip kanon

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just great people"
Profile photo of Mohammed Ahmed

Mohammed Ahmed

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"helpful staff"
Profile photo of S R

S R

August 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I've ever had!!!!"
Profile photo of Carl C

Carl C

July 11, 2017

1  out of  5
"Purchased a year long renters insurance policy and everything was fine for 2 months. Then the agent sent a rejection letter due to having 2 unrelated leasees on the policy. You think they would have told me that this would have been a problem before starting the policy. The secretary that works for this Jon who handles all the paperwork is a joke. He falsely makes promises and does not do his job. Never again will I use this pathetic agency. They need to go back to school and understand the basic principle of running a business-Voice of the Customer. Stay away."
Profile photo of SPOILT-226

SPOILT-226

December 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Jon treats you like family. Perfection at its finest."